Unser Team

Ihr Anliegen im Bereich WEG-Verwaltung und Hausverwaltung ist bei uns in guten Händen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Armin Hezinger

Geschäftsführer

Evi Hartmann

Hausverwaltung

08341 96070-0

evi.hartmann@hezinger.com

Priska Schmid

Hausverwaltung

08341 96070-16

priska.schmid@hezinger.com

Patrik Herkommer

Immobilienkaufmann
Hausverwaltung

08341 96070-22

patrik.herkommer@hezinger.com

Lenny Hezinger-Bartonek


Immobilienvermittlung

08341 96070-12

lenny.hezinger-bartonek@hezinger.com

Martina Kress

Martina Kress


Hausverwaltung

08341 96070-24

martina.kress@hezinger.com

Startseite
Rechtliches

Impressum
Datenschutz

Kontakt

E-Mail: hezinger@hezinger.com 
Tel: 08341 9607 0- 0
Fax: 08341 9607 0-29

Links

Immobilienvermittlung:
www.hezinger.com